Indian Institute of Information Technology

PhD Admission Result for January, 2018 session <u>Department of Management</u>

S.No.	Name
1.	Chandra Kant Upadhyay
2.	Jitendra Yadav
3.	Nimisha Singh
4.	Srabanti Debnath
5.	Akriti Gupta
6.	Amrita Dutt
7.	Avikshit Yadav

Further instructions to the selected candidates would be notified through Email